First Annual General Assembly & Election

AGM Photo After registration the association at District Administration Office, first annual general assembly and election held on 2 Jestha 2061 B.S. (15 May 2004) at Basantapur Plaza, Basantapur, Kathmandu. From the election new executives have elected. All the participants including invited guests actively participated in the program. Mr. Suresh Man Shrestha, President of the association and chief of annual general assembly, formally inaugurated the program while Secretary Mr. Ramesh Maharjan has given welcome speech. Similarly, the assembly Members approved the progress report including complete series of actions of the association presented by General Secretary Mr. Bijay Tamrakar. Treasurer Mr. Bikash Bahadur Bajracharya and Auditor Mr. Kamod Jha have presented yearly financial report which was finally approved by the assembly. Similarly, Auditor Mr. Jha had given his Audit fee as donation for the association. Chief of the program ended the first part of program by giving indebtedness to the all the present members.

AGM PhotoIn the second part of the program, Election commissioner Mr. Ananta Acharya announced the election upshot which has been done on consensus rather than on the basis of further direct election processes. All the new committee members have been elected through the unanimous decision by the general assembly. All the newly elected executive committee members have taken oath from the election commissioner. Newly formed committee included earlier 9 members together with newly appointed 2 members, namely, Mr. Narendra Kumar Gupta and Mr. Fakhre Shah.

Newly Elected Executive Committee:

  Name Designation
1. Mr. Suresh Man Shrestha President
2. Mr. Machhe Narayan Manandhar Vice President
3. Mr. Bijaya Tamrakar General Secretary
4. Mr. Ramesh Maharjan Secretary
5. Mr. Rakesh Manandhar Joint Secretary
6. Mr. Bikash Bahadur Bajracharya Treasurer
7. Mr. Pradeep Man Tamrakar Joint Treasurer
8. Mr. Jayandra Shakya Executive Member
9. Mr. Mahesh Man Shrestha Executive Member
10. Mr. Narendra Kumar Gupta Executive Member
11. Mr. Fakhre Shah Executive Member

viagra cheapest online sellers